Operational Group
Professor Paul Hickman
Tracey Holland
Professor Colin McCaig
Professor Peter Wells
Dr Angela Maye-Banbury
Dr Eleanor Formby

SIPS Fellows

Dr Jon Dean
Jill Dickinson
Dr Will Eadson
Niki Elliot
Dr Eleanor Formby
Jamie Grace
Dr Vicky Heap
Dr Bob Jeffery
Dr Laura Kilby
Dr Lambros Lazuras
Dr Angela Maye-Banbury
Professor Antony Taylor
Dr Jaime Waters
Dr Kate Whitfield

Advisory Group

Professor Pete Alcock, Professor of Social Policy and Administration; Director of the Third Sector Research Centre, University of Birmingham
Dr Ilona Haslewood, Projects Manager, Joseph Rowntree Foundation
David Walker, contributing editor to the Public Leaders Network
Tony Stacey, CEO of South Yorkshire Housing Association
Fiona Boden, Sheffield City Region
Shahida Siddique, CEO Faithstar LLP